Menu

This is how you can watch every E3 press conference live online

codr

Can’t make it to E3 in person this year?  Well, that’s no reason to despair.  You can still tune into all the conferences online.  Check out the full schedule below, including links to live streams of all the events!

Sunday, June 12th:

Sunday kicks off with EA Play.  This segment will take place at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm BST / 6am AEST (Monday).

What to Expect:  This year’s EA Play will feature Titanfall 2 and Mass Effect: Andromeda.  Chances are good we’ll also hear about some future projects.

The next segment will be Bethesda.  This segment will take place at  7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Monday).

 What to Expect:  Bethesda’s focus this year will be on Dishonored 2.  There are also rumors we’ll hear about a remaster of Skyrim.

15

16

Monday, June 13th:

Microsoft will get things in gear on Monday at 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm BST / 2:30am AEST (Tuesday).

 What to Expect:  Microsoft will be focusing on Rare’s Sea of Thieves and also on ReCore.

Next up will be PC Gaming Show.  Look for their announcements at 11:30am Pacific / 2:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm BST / 4:30am ACST (Tuesday).

What to Expect:  This is the panel for PC gamers to tune in for exciting updates.  Expect some big name guest speakers.

Next we will hear from Ubisoft.  They will take the stage at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm BST / 6am AEST (Tuesday).

What to Expect:  Look for a focus on Watch Dogs 2, Ghost Recon: Wildlands and South Park.  Ubisoft loves to make surprise announcements at E3 as well, so be on the lookout for something unexpected.

The day will close with Sony.  This much-anticipated segment will take place at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am BST / 11am AEST (Tuesday).

What to Expect:  We actually have no idea what Sony will choose to focus on.  No Man’s Sky would be nice, but no one is holding their breath.  There should be a few big surprises though.

17

18

Tuesday, June 14th:

Square Enix will wrap up the last day of E3 at 11:45am Pacific / 2:45pm Eastern / 7:45pm BST / 4:45M AEST (Wednesday). 

What to Expect:  Square Enix will focus on Final Fantasy, Deus Ex and Hitman.  But you can actually find a full schedule here.

19

20

Now you know the full schedule of events for E3 2016 and have some idea what kinds of announcements and game footage you can look forward to.  You can live-stream any or all of the panels with a click of your mouse.  So pull up a chair and join in the excitement!