Menu

Watch the Sony E3 2017 press conference live stream

p

If you’re following E3 2017 news, doubtless one of the press conferences you are most excited about is Sony’s.  Sony’s press conference is scheduled to kick off today, June 12th, at 6 pm Pacific Time.  Here is a quick reference for different timezones:

  • UK: 2 am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 3 am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • East Coast USA: 9 pm (EDT, Monday)
  • West Coast USA: 6 pm (PDT, Monday)

We are so excited to see more God of War, Spider-Man, Days Gone and Crash Bandicoot!  We may also see more of highly-anticipated third party games like Assassin’s Creed Origins.  And of course there are bound to be some amazing surprise announcements waiting for us, possibly Bloodborne 2, Resident Evil 2, and remakes of Shenmue 1 and 2.

s

How can you be a part of it all, watching the announcements live as they unfold?  By tuning into the Sony E3 2017 Press Conference live stream.  Just hit “play” below.  It’s time to see what awaits us!