Menu

EA Will Host Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Live Streams Each Day Until Launch

Haven’t had a chance to catch any Battlefield 1 livestream multiplayer action yet?  Don’t fret—you will have numerous chances coming up.

battlefield1

Beginning today, October 12th, and running through launch day, October 21st, EA will be hosting daily two-hour livestreams.  Each will feature special guests and will showcase different maps in multiplayer.  We will get a close look at the War Pigeons and Operations game modes and also have a chance to check out the squad up feature.  The official page for the streams is located here.

Battlefield1_Reveal_06.0

Tune in starting at 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm BST, and 10 pm CEST.  The first stream tomorrow will promote the EA and Origin Access trial, which will launch on Thursday.  While you are at it, do not forget to pre-order Battlefield 1 while there is still time!  Get the Early Enlister Deluxe Edition and you can enjoy early access on October 18th!

tt

Also see: Battlefield 1 single player campaign details leaked, only contains six missions