Here Are All the Maps and Game Modes in Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare


After months of waiting and wondering, we now have a fairly comprehensive list of the game modes and maps in Infinite Warfare.  Check it out:


  • Breakout
  • Crusher – Support the Mars war effort! A medium-sized SDF munitions facility provides variety of play-styles.
  • Scorch – Scolding hot mining facility on the surface of an asteroid.
  • Retaliation – A classic-style map set in reimagined Geneva during the thick of the SDF attack.
  • Frontier
  • Grounded – A damaged SDF destroyer, crashed on the edge. Tactical, close range combat.
  • Precinct
  • Genesis
  • Frost
  • Throwback
  • Terminal
  • Skydock – Floating SDF shipyard
  • Mayday


Game modes:

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Domination
  • Frontline
  • Search and Destroy
  • Kill Confirmed
  • Free-for-All
  • Hardpoint
  • Defender
  • Uplink
  • Demolition
  • Capture the Flag
  • Search and Rescue
  • Reinforce
  • Grind
  • Infected
  • Gun Game
  • Drop Zone


Infinite Warfare releases on November 4th for Xbox One, PS4 and Windows PC.  Pre-order Infinite Warfare now!